Superego Kid: 2012

 superego kid

NAAB #08 / MC

released 15 February 2013


A1. Bedroomverb
A2. Azuro
A3. Lodyha
A4. Nitro
B1. Abc
B2. Zahrada
B3. Candy
B4. Aldanits
B5. Slunovrat

Tracks A2, A3, A4, B1 recorded with Hugo in Hořice (08/2012). Mix and mastering: Hugo, Pospa. Track A1 recorded in Prague  (12/2011). Tracks B2, B3 recorded in Kroměříž (03/2012). Track B4 recorded in Kroměříž with Pospa (11/2010). Track B5 recorded in Pecs with Vincent (03/2013).