Split India / Kidney Trauma

split india kidney trauma

NAAB #13 / MC

released 26 June 2015

A1. India – I
A2. India – II
A3. India – III
A4. India – IV
A5. India – V
B1. Kidney Trauma – Doplnit
B2. Kidney Trauma – Ultrasilencer
B3. Kidney Trauma – Fox Murder
B4. Kidney Trauma – Superclipper

recorded, mixed and mastered by Hromy at Low Resolution Studios, May / June 2015

cover by Bára Přidalová / Tomáš Přidal

released in cooperation by: NAAB and Stoned to Death Records